September 16, 2021

Premiere: Assemble share music video for ‘Taste the Pain’

We are psyched to premiere ‘Taste The Pain,’ the debut single from Assemble’s upcoming album, ‘Play For Keeps’. Formed in Philly back in 2011, Assemble has been pumping out catchy, melodic skatepunk ever since. Think of your favorite 90’s Fat Wreck band and then add some early 80’s metal and hardcore for good measure. Punk rock veterans Matt Charles (guitar) and Tim Fairchild (drums) have been ripping out tunes since the band’s inception, and after some lineup changes they tagged in Colin Lubinski on bass who has solidified the rhythm section.

Read more on Punk Rock Theory

More Recent Placements

Work with us

The best way to build your band's reputation online without exhausting your indie budget.

Get Started