October 26, 2022

The Test Drive: The Flycatchers – Letters

Released on October 24th, “Letters” is the latest EP by Oklahoma City’s The Flycatchers. Consisting of singer/songwriter Chris Jones, guitarist Isaac Stalling, vocalist and songwriter Ken Pomeroy, percussionist Ethan Neel, and bassist Mike Rose, The Flycatchers supply authentic rock for the modern age. A journeyman lineman by trade, Jones credits a lot of his work ethic to his grandfather, who taught him everything about being a lineman from the age of 20. The band’s first record (Songs For Red) was an homage to him. A handful of songs that were a way of paying respect for his unwavering belief in Chris.

Read more on Jammerzine

More Recent Placements

Work with us

The best way to build your band's reputation online without exhausting your indie budget.

Get Started