March 26, 2020

‘American Psycho,’ The 1975 and Everything That Inspired Fernway’s EP

Filled with alluring vocals, the EP is an exploration into the band’s growth since their inception in 2017. Comprising five musicians—vocalist/guitarist RJ DeMarco, drummer Tanner DeMarco, guitarists Jonah Wrest and Brett Robertson and bassist Alec Dube—each artist brings their own ideas and inspirations to the table to create a cohesive album.

Read more on Alternative Press

More Recent Placements

Work with us

The best way to build your band's reputation online without exhausting your indie budget.

Get Started