February 15, 2022

First Listen: Yes Trespassing – Atom Bomb + Q&A

One of Muscle Shoals, AL’s newest acts, Yes Trespassing has a brand new single ominously titled, “Atom Bomb.” The four-piece rock band is a pandemic-born powerhouse consisting of Trey Nichols (Lead Vocals, Guitar), Jonathan Mackey (Bass, Vocals), Dylan Johnson (Drums), and Emmett Redding (Guitar, Vocals). Together, Yes Trespassing has taken the angst and energy of the past few years and distilled it down into a dynamic track full of manic urgency.

Read more on Jammerzine

More Recent Placements

Work with us

The best way to build your band's reputation online without exhausting your indie budget.

Get Started